OFFICE STAFF

 

Taylor Bridgers

Manager of Construction

Taylor@bchabitat.org

Tamara Morales

Director of Development

Tamara@bchabitat.org

AmyJo Westbrooks

Family Services Coordinator

Qualified Loan Coordinator

AmyJo@bchabitat.org

 

Rachael Waite

Administrative Associate

Rachael@bchabitat.org

Carlo Montagano

Executive Director

Carlo@bchabitat.org

 

Suzanne Ahearn

Director of Finance

Suzanne@bchabitat.org

Vicki Peters

Director of ReStores

Vicki@bchabitat.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Board Member

Jim Rewalt

Veronica Carter

Don Halbert

Pete Jansen

 

Paul Tribbs

Christine Luciano

George Yu

Barnes Sutton

Bill Negron

Ray DiGuiseppe

Paul Kennedy

Annette Perry

Board Role

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

 

Building Committee

Family Selection

 

Planning

Church Relations

Legal

Banking

Human Resources

​© 2019 by Brunswick County Habitat for Humanity

All rights reserved.

Financial information about this organization and a copy of of its license are available from the NC State Licensing Branch at 919-814-5400. The license is not an endorsement by the State.