OFFICE STAFF

 

Carlo Montagano, Executive Director, Carlo@bchabitat.org

Cathy Leonard, Director of Finance, Cathy@bchabitat.org

Vicki Peters, Director of ReStores, Vicki@bchabitat.org

Taylor Bridgers, Manager of Construction, Taylor@bchabitat.org

Tamara Morales, Director of Development, Tamara@bchabitat.org

AmyJo Westbrooks, Accounting & Loan Coordinator, AmyJo@bchabitat.org

Nancy Hawk, Administrative Associate, Nancy@bchabitat.org

Board Member

Jim Rewalt

Veronica Carter

Don Halbert

Pete Jansen

 

Paul Tribbs

Christine Luciano

George Yu

Barnes Sutton

Bill Negron

Ray DiGuiseppe

Paul Kennedy

Annette Perry

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Board Role

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

 

Building Committee

Family Selection

 

Planning

Church Relations

Legal

Banking

Human Resources

‚Äč© 2019 by Brunswick County Habitat for Humanity

All rights reserved.

Financial information about this organization and a copy of of its license are available from the NC State Licensing Branch at 919-814-5400. The license is not an endorsement by the State.