Tamara Morales

Director of Development

Amy Jo Westbrooks

Family Services Manager

Qualified Loan Originator

Accounting & Loan Specialist


Rachael Waite

Administrative Associate

Carlo Montagano

Executive Director


Suzanne Ahearn

Director of Finance

Vicki Peters

Director of ReStores



Executive Committee

President - Christine Luciano

Vice President - Jim Rewalt

Treasurer - Paul Kennedy

Human Resources - Annette Perry

Board Members

Tom Blake - Building

Melanie Morgan - Site Selection

Rick Shakar - Family Support

Carolyn Walls - Family Selection

Kathy Hill - P.R. & Advocacy

Jason Gaver - Fund Development

Paul Kennedy - Banking

Adrianna Sidelinger - Accounting

Ray DiGuiseppe - Legal 

Jim Brugger - Retail

Annette Perry - Nominating

Banes Sutton - Town Planning

Bill Negron - Church Relations

Veronica Carter - Veterans' Affairs

​© 2019 by Brunswick County Habitat for Humanity

All rights reserved.

Financial information about this organization and a copy of of its license are available from the NC State Licensing Branch at 919-814-5400. The license is not an endorsement by the State.